Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TYSAN HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 687)

ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tysan Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce as follows:-

ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board has established a nomination committee (the "Nomination Committee") with written terms of reference with effect from 1 April 2012. The Nomination Committee will consist of four members, namely, Mr. Francis Cheung as Chairman, Mr. Fan Chor Ho, Paul, Mr. Tse Man Bun and Mr. Lung Chee Ming, George. Mr. Francis Cheung is the Chairman of the Board and an Executive Director of the Company; Mr. Fan Chor Ho, Paul, Mr. Tse Man Bun and Mr. Lung Chee Ming, George are independent non-executive Directors of the Company.

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

In compliance with the amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, Mr. Francis Cheung will cease to act as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee but remains as a member, with effect from 1 April 2012. Mr. Tse Man Bun, an independent non-executive Director of the Company and a member of the Remuneration Committee, has been appointed as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, with effect from 1 April 2012. The Remuneration Committee consists of three members, namely, Mr. Francis Cheung, Mr. Fan Chor Ho, Paul and Mr. Tse Man Bun.

> By Order of the Board **Tysan Holdings Limited Wong Suk Han, Kitty** *Company Secretary*

Hong Kong, 29 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Francis Cheung; Mr. Fung Chiu Chak, Victor; Mr. David Chien; Miss Jennifer Kwok; Mr. Chiu Chin Hung; Mr. Wong Kay; Mr. Lau Kin Fai and Mr. Cheung Harvey Jackel; and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Fan Chor Ho, Paul; Mr. Tse Man Bun and Mr. Lung Chee Ming, George.

Company website: www.tysan.com