

(Stock code: 687)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Tysan Holdings Limited from 1 January 2020 are as follows:-

Executive Director

Mr. FUNG Chiu Chak, Victor (Vice Chairman)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Justin WAI (Chairman) Mr. WANG Tianbing Mr. David Robert MCCLURE Mr. LAU Che Hang Alex Mr. WU Charles Hsing-yuan Mr. YUEN Pak Man

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. FAN Chor Ho Mr. TSE Man Bun Mr. LUNG Chee Ming, George Mr. LI Kit Chee

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve is as follows:-

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Justin WAI	—	С	М
Mr. FUNG Chiu Chak, Victor	—	М	М
Mr. WANG Tianbing	—	М	М
Mr. FAN Chor Ho	М	М	М
Mr. TSE Man Bun	М	М	М
Mr. LUNG Chee Ming, George	М	М	С
Mr. LI Kit Chee	С	М	М

Notes: C Chairman of the relevant Board committees M Member of the relevant Board committees

Date: 31 December 2019